Webinar Selling Ag-technologies and Machinery to Azerbaijan

Date: February 13, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am

6am Pacific, 9am Eastern, 6pm Baku

Email RSVP to events@usacc.org.

 

The United States-Azerbaijan Chamber of Commerce (USACC) invites all members and partner organizations to join a video conference with Mr. Mirza Aliyev, Chairman of the Agency for Agriculture Development and Finance in Azerbaijan.

If you are in the business of selling Agriculture machinery, tools and implements or offer business solutions aimed at improving farming productivity, food safety in produce and food production, then you should join the USACC webinar on February 12, at 9 am EST and 6 pm Baku Time.

What you will learn during the webinar?

  • Government subsidies for ag equipment & machinery;
  • What products and services are covered?
  • How to find products in U.S. and buyers in Azerbaijan?
  • Investment and trade promotion programs and incentives from U.S. and Azerbaijan.

Who should participate?

  • U.S. Ag equipment manufacturers, exporters, and dealers;
  • U.S. Ag equipment leasing and finance companies;
  • Farmers looking for U.S. equipment and technology;
  • U.S. farmers interested in agribusiness venture in Azerbaijan.

 

 

 

Sponsors