Globinar Reach New Markets with E-Commerce

Date: April 16, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual
Contact: Global Chamber

Tickets

*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options

Ticket TypePriceQuantity
Non-Members $25.00

Reach New Markets with E-Commerce

Use the latest technology to export your products. New date April 16th.

E-commerce is helping SMEs around the world to sell their products abroad. Want to learn from experts on this topic? Join us to get tips on how to benefit from E-commerce platforms for your business.

Join us by coming in to learn more! 8am US Pacific, 9am US Mountain, 10am US Central, 11am US Eastern, 4pm London, etc.

Agenda

00:00 – Multi-Metro Globinar begins

  • Speakers TBA

00:30 – Q&A Session

01:00 - End

Speakers Bio TBA

 

Moderator: Doug Bruhnke - Founder/CEO of Global Chamber®Doug is an international entrepreneur, speaker and investor dedicated to helping members of Global Chamber® reach new markets across metros and borders more successfully. He is a two-time expat with Dupont in Tokyo and Singapore with over 30 years of global business experience in nearly all countries and segments. Doug is a regional advisor for U.S. Global Leadership Coalition and a member of collaborating international groups including the Arizona District Export Council. He has a B.S. in Chemical Engineering from University of Utah and an EMBA from Michigan State University.

 

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

 

 

Sponsors