Webinar Leading in the Financial Sector with Compassion

Date: May 1, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

“Leading in the Financial Sector with Compassion”

An event by Thunderbird on May 1st, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm London

  • Johanes Worsoe, CFO, MUFG Americas Holdings Corporation
  • Dr. Liz Grant, Director, Global Health Academy
  • Tsewang Namgyal, Vice President, MUFG
  • Dr. Lobsang Tenzin Negi, Executive Director, Center for Contemplative Science & Compassion-Based Ethics  

Moderated by Dean Khagram

Read more and register HERE.

 

 

Sponsors