Webinar Mission Possible: Connecting With Companies During COVID-19

Date: May 1, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Join our upcoming webinar, "Mission Possible: Connecting With Companies During COVID-19" on Friday, May 1st, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm London / 10:30pm Mumbai to take a deeper dive into how we've been successfully connecting with companies and identifying expansions projects at ROI Research On Investment and Gazelle.ai, even during COVID-19.

Read more and register HERE.

When the pandemic took a turn, our Lead Generation Team at ROI knew they needed to tinker and tweak their messaging and approach when prospecting companies. Between March 16th 2020 and April 24th 2020 the team successfully surveyed 2,000+ companies, and have even identified 300+ investment projects by adjusting their targeting and messaging tactics.

We'll hear first-hand experience from Economic Development and Lead Generation Specialists at ROI Research On Investment on how they have been navigating conversations with investors and explore how to utilize Gazelle.ai to find the best companies to target.

Our Agenda:

  • Updated Insights - Data From The Past 30 Days
  • How to Approach Companies
  • Email and LinkedIn Templates That Work
  • The Importance of "The Hook"
  • Where to Find Companies on Gazelle.ai
  • How to Find "The Hook" on Gazelle.ai

Our Speakers:

  • Aysegul Akyuz, Director of Client Services at ROI Research On Investment
  • Noura Ali, Economic Development Associate at ROI Research On Investment
  • Zeina Samy, Director of Customer Success at Gazelle.ai

 

Sponsors