Webinar Africa Needs the African Continental Free Trade Area Now

Date: May 13, 2020
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am

Africa Needs the African Continental Free Trade Area Now More then Ever

By Thunderbird School of Global Management

May 13th at 7:15am PT / 10:15am ET / 3:15pm London / 11:15pm Tokyo

Read more and register HERE.

Join Professor Landry Signe in conversation with H.E Wamkele Mene, first Secretary General of the AfCTA.

The introduction will be done by Dr. Sanjeev Khagram, Director General and Dean of the Thunderbird School of Global Management.

 

 

Sponsors