Webinar Conversation between IDB President Moreno and Klaus Schwab

Date: May 18, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event by the IDB

Monday, May 18th at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm London

Learn more and register HERE.

 

 

 

Sponsors