Webinar Digitalization and the Corona Crisis

Date: May 19, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Resilience and Adaptation - Digitalization and the Corona Crisis

In an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19, many businesses have closed. Many people are working from home – but not everyone is able to do so. An almost complete lock-down has magnified many existing social inequalities and the digital divide.

Thought leaders in the fields of AI the impact of digitalization Gesche Joost and Mona Sloane will talk about the benefits and barriers created through digitalization in this unprecedented time. 

Learn more and register HERE.

May 19th, 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm London / 8:30pm Mumbai

 

 

Sponsors