Webinar How Innovation in Israel Thrives in Challenging Times

Date: May 19, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
An insight into innovation trends and outlook on global economic outcomes from the pandemic.

About this Event Regarding Innovation in Israel

Hear from Consul General Newman who will provide a unique overview of Israel’s coronavirus response, and in particular, he will cover how Israel is focusing on technological solutions to mitigate this global crisis.

The conversation will also broaden to address larger questions about the global economic outcomes of the pandemic and the trends we may see on technology collaboration in prominent sectors such as Aerospace and Defense, Water Technology and more... in addition to visiting the business attraction climate between the U.S. (and in particular the state of Arizona) and Israel.

An event by the Arizona Israel Technology Alliance.

May 19th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 8pm Tel Aviv

Read more and register HERE.

 

 

Sponsors