Webinar US Rep. Joaquin Castro at USGLC

Date: May 19, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
You are invited to attend a Virtual Town Hall with US Representative Joaquin Castro on Tuesday, May 19, from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. CT (10am PT / 1pm ET).
 
In a discussion that matters now more than ever, Rep. Castro will speak to how investments in U.S. international affairs programs have an impact on national security and economic success in Texas.
 
Furthermore, he will discuss both the local implications of COVID-19 and why staying engaged globally is more important than ever.
 
You can register here or email twilliams@usglc.org or Christopher@globalchamber.org.
 
 
 
 

Sponsors