Webinar Preparing to Return to Travel in a Covid-19 World

Date: May 21, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
As we start to see signs of business travel reemerging, the COVID-19 pandemic is forcing organizations to re-think the way they manage the health and safety of their workforce. As employees start to think about traveling, organizations must protect their people.
 
Join us for a special webinar as we give an overview of current COVID-19 restrictions followed by our experts' advice to a safe return to travel in a COVID-19 world.
 
A program by International SOS, see the link below.
 
Thursday, May 21st. 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London
 
SPEAKERS
Matt Bradley,
Regional Security Director,
International SOS
Rich Davis,
Security Advisor,
International SOS

 

Sponsors