Webinar US and Latin - South American Infrastructure Investment Prospects

Date: May 21, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Event by Squire Patton Boggs

May 21st, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm London

Read more and register HERE.

Join Bill Shuster, former Chairman, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee, and Rodney Slater, former Secretary of Transportation, for a webinar moderated by Raphael Alonso, our Madrid office managing partner.

Chairman Shuster, Secretary Slater and colleagues will discuss:

  • US State and Local Government Fiscal Situation
  • Anticipated US Federal Infrastructure Legislation and Spending
  • Potential Regulatory Changes affecting US Infrastructure Projects
  • Back-to-Work: Doing Business in the US
  • Update on Mexico and Latin and South American Markets

The US, in particular, is considering long-awaited, unprecedented levels of infrastructure investment, and the necessary legislation will provide a unique opportunity to affect the way infrastructure is developed, financed, operated and maintained in the country.

 

 

Sponsors