Webinar Diving into the Tech Sector (UK)

Date: May 26, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
Hear how Hownd and other leaders think the future will look like for the tech sector, consumer behaviour and cities.
 
Join us on Tuesday 26 May at 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 4:30pm London
 
Speakers Brandon Willey (CEO, Hownd), Benjamin O'Connor (Director, NLA) and Anna O'Brien (Director - Technology Sector, HSBC) will challenge us to look forward at a new future, and they also will ask: How has the tech sectors had to pivot? How will our cities react? How has consumer behaviour shifted?
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
 
 
 

Sponsors