Webinar European Credit Risk & Insights Amidst COVID-19

Date: May 26, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

European Credit Risk & Insights Amidst COVID-19

by Creditsafe with special guests

May 26 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm London

Featuring:
  • - Matthew Debbage, CEO, Creditsafe Asia & Americas
  • - Per Fjaerestad, Country Manager, Creditsafe Norway AS
  • - Luca Berti, Country Manager, Creditsafe Italia

Read more and register HERE.

 

 

 

Sponsors