Webinar on Blockchain: Finding Diamonds in the Rough (4 Use Cases)

Date: May 26, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am

May 26th at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm Switzerland

Click HERE to for more information, then on the left side to register (for free).

The Swiss Private Equity and Corporate Finance Association (SECA) is hosting a webinar on Blockchain, to which you are welcome to attend and invite any friends and colleagues.
 
Thunderbird School of Global Management is an academic supporter of the event, and we have the honor of Dr. Sanjeev Khagram providing opening remarks, and Professor Todd Taylor presenting his comments as a domain expert.
 
The webinar takes place on May 26 at 17:00-19:00 CET Zurich / 11:00-13:00 EST New York / 08:00-10:00 PST.
 
Registrations can be done online: https://www.seca.ch/Calendar/Events/2020/SECA-Webinar-Blockchain-Finding-Diamonds-in-the.aspx 
 
This will be a hyperactive hybrid webinar including perspectives from the academic side, the leading industry crypto association and the CEOs of four active companies using or developing blockchain in their businesses, all joining in from Phoenix, Paris, Mumbai, Palo Alto, San Francisco and Zurich
 
 

Sponsors