Virtual Global Dining Experience (Denver)

Date: May 28, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
Denver, CO
Contact: Maria
Phone: Segura

Tickets

*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options

Ticket TypePriceQuantity
Non-Members $25.00

Join us at a fun virtual gathering of global business people and network while enjoying a Thai meal of your preference.

In the Global Chamber Denver chapter we gather every other month at different restaurants to enjoy meals from around the world. Now, with the current situation, we will have our first virtual Global Dining - and eat in from anywhere!

Welcome, Denver global tribe! And members are invited from around the region and world (if the time zone alignment works for you).

May 28th at 6pm MT (which is 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET).

How about a Thai breakfast at 7am in Dhaka?

 

Reach out to Maria Segura at maria@globalchamber.org with any questions or if you're unable to register online.

 

Sponsors