Webinar What We Can Learn from Nature to Succeed in a Post-Covid19 Era

Date: June 2, 2020
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
 
Owls, Lizards & Dinosaur Feathers: What we can learn from nature to succeed in a post-covid19 era
 
During this virtual Global Dialogue, Rebeca Hwang and Sebastian Campanario will lead a discussion on how to utilize a portfolio approach to prepare for a world with full of complexity, uncertainty and disruptive change.

Rebeca Hwang
- Product technology advisor with over 25 years of experience in Europe, the US and Asia
- MBA, Thunderbird School of Global Management 2000
 
Sebastian Campanario
- Economist, University of Buenos Aires
- Journalist (TEA)
 
An event by Thunderbird School of Global Management
 
June 2nd, 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm London / 7:30pm Mumbai
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
 
 

Sponsors