Webinar Post H-1B Denial Strategies and Options

Date: June 3, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Post H-1B Denial Strategies and Options

By Ustun Law

On Jun 3, 2020 10am PT / noon CT / 6pm London / 10:30pm Mumbai        

In the last few years, the H-1B denial rate has skyrocketed. RFEs and denials have become the new normal. In this webinar, I will go over strategies for overcoming H-1B denials. We will go over the following: 

1. How to file a strong H-1B case
2. How to respond to an H-1B and strengthen your case.
3. Post denial options: appeal vs. federal litigation.
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
 
 
 

Sponsors