Webinar Shadow Payrolls: What You Need to Know

Date: June 4, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

“Shadow payroll” is a catchy term you’ve probably heard about but may not understand. If your organization sends employees abroad, however, understanding why shadow payrolls are important is critical to lowering your company's risks.

Here's a basic description: A shadow payroll is commonly established to report and pay an expat employee's host-country taxes while he or she remains on a home-country payroll.

To learn more about shadow payrolls and why they're a critical component to compliant global operations, join us for our upcoming webinar:

Shadow Payrolls: What You Need to Know
Thursday, June 4, 2020
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London

Learn more and register HERE.

Presented by:

 
 

Sponsors