Webinar Role of Azerbaijan in Transcontinental Goods Transportation in Central Eurasia

Date: June 5, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am

USACC is hosting Director General of the Baku International Sea Trade Port, Dr.Taleh Ziyadov, for an online session.

Azerbaijan’s Role in Transcontinental Transportation of Goods in Central Eurasia: From a Junction Point of Sea and Land to Global Value Chain.

When? Friday, June 5, at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm London

You will hear about:

  • Port development in Azerbaijan: Why American businesses should consider Azerbaijan?
  • Transformation into a landlord port: What does necessitate this transformation?
  • From cargo-handling to logistics value-added services: What opportunities are available for American businesses to improve their productivity?
  • Harmonization of cargo handling and logistics services throughout the region.

 

RSVP here.

 

Sponsors