Webinar California Business and Entrepreneurship Sector

Date: June 8, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Leah Goold-Haws, Statewide Director Global Trade for the California Community Colleges and Statewide Director of the California International Trade Center will discuss Global Economic Recovery and e-Commerce Strategies.

By CITC, June 8th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm London

Read more and register HERE.

 

Sponsors