Webinar Global Growth through Uncertainty

Date: June 9, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Global Growth Through Uncertainty: Why 2020 International Expansion Could Be Your Greatest Competitive Advantage
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm London

Program by Globalization Partners

Read more and register HERE.

Expand globally? Now? Though it may seem counter-intuitive, times of crisis and uncertainty present organizations with unique growth opportunities.

We've teamed up with IDA Ireland, Mintz, and Silicon Valley Bank to bring you a panel of experts who will discuss how to identify these opportunities in the market as well as how to position them to internal stakeholders for buy-in and consensus.

We'll cover: 

  • The market opportunities
  • The legal and financial challenges
  • Maximizing immediate returns & investing for long-term benefits

Register today to save your spot.

Emmanuel Dowdall
Emmanuel Dowdall
Executive President of North America
IDA Ireland
 
Kathrin Koedderitz
Kathrin Koedderitz
Regional Sales Director
Globalization Partners
 
Yvonne McCague
Yvonne McCague
Managing Director
Silicon Valley Bank
 
Larry Naughton
Larry Naughton
Member
Mintz
 
Dónal Travers
Dónal Travers
Head of Technology Group
IDA Ireland
 
 

 

Sponsors