Webinar Licensing: Reopening in the UK After Lockdown

Date: June 10, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am

An event by Squire Patton Boggs, focus on the UK

June 10th, 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm London / 6:30pm Mumbai

Although there is, as yet, no certain date for the re-opening of licensed premises such as restaurants and bars in the UK, there has been growing speculation that some hospitality business may be permitted to start opening from 4 July (initially, perhaps those with external seating areas).

Join Stephanie Perraton and Nicola Smith as they discuss key licensing issues for businesses to consider in connection with re-opening after lockdown, including any interim plans for offering takeaways/off-sales.

We look forward to you joining us!

Learn more and register HERE.

 

 

Sponsors