Webinar Returning to Travel by Int'l SOS

Date: June 11, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
During our first Return to Travel webinar last month, we explained our return to travel framework. Join us on June 11th as we expand on that theme with medical and security advice on how employers and employees can provide and maintain health and safety standards while traveling in a COVID-19 world.
 
By International SOS
 
June 11th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
 
SPEAKERS
Jeremy Prout
Regional Security Manager,
International SOS
Dr. Mark Fischer
Regional Medical Director,
International SOS

 

 

Sponsors