Webinar US-UK Trade with Trade Commissioner for NA Antony Phillipson

Date: June 11, 2020
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
 
 
 
 
The United States and the United Kingdom are negotiating a unique and modern trade agreement amidst unprecedented change for both countries. 
 
Please join WITA as we discuss America’s relationship with Great Britain, and examine the potential for a ground-breaking trade agreement between the two countries.
 
By WITA on Thursday, June 11th
 
7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm London
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
Featuring:
 
Antony Phillipson, British Consul General in New York and HM Trade Commissioner for North America
 
Laura Lane, President Global Public Affairs, UPS
 
Tim Keeler, Partner at Mayer Brown, former Chief of Staff at USTR
 
  
 
 

Sponsors