Webinar International Franchising in a COVID-19 World: A U.S. and India Perspective

Date: June 24, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

By Orange County Bar Association. Register HERE.

NOTE: There is a nominal fee.

Wednesday, June 24th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm London

Advance Registration Required. For assistance, please email info@ocbar.org.
 
Speakers:
 
Don M. Drysdale, Esq.
Partner, Lee, Hong, Degerman, Kang & Waimey
 
Sumeet "Sam" Nangia, Esq.
Managing Partner, India Global Advisors, LLC
 
Moderated by Min K. Chai, Esq., Partner, MKC Law Group
 
International Franchising in a COVID-19 World: a U.S. and India Perspective
 
Topics will include franchise market in the U.S. for foreign brands; franchise market in India for U.S. brands; overview of franchise laws and regulations in the U.S. and India; and effects of COVID-19 on U.S. and India franchising since March, 2020.
 
This program is approved for 1.0 CLE Credit. Attendees must have participated in the program in its entirety to receive MCLE credit.
 
Cancellations must be received in writing via fax or email three (3) business days prior to meeting date to receive a refund.
 
 
 

Sponsors