Webinar Inside Globalization Partners Global Expansion Platform

Date: June 25, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

logo-4

 

 

Live Solution Demo
See the #1 Employer of Record Platform in Action

Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm London (30 minutes)


Register Now

Learn how we have made it easy for our customers to grow their global teams in minutes, without having to worry about the risk of non-compliance. Join the head of our product team next Thursday to see key solution features, including:

  • Frictionless Client Onboarding
  • Self-Service Global Expansion
  • Employment Contract Generator
  • Modular Benefits Administration
  • Self-Service Professional Lifecycle
Bonus: all attendees will receive a free H2Go Bali Glass Water Bottle.
 
 

Sponsors