Virtual Global Dining Experience

Date: June 25, 2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
CO
Contact: Maria
Phone: Segura

 

 

 

Join us for a fun virtual gathering of global business people to network while enjoying an Ethiopian meal from the restaurant of your choice. 

Welcome, global tribe! Members are invited from around the region and world (if the time zone alignment works for you).

Thursday, June 25th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Thank you Global Chamber Denver for starting this tradition. Let's enjoy a meal with take-out food from wherever you are, with guests from a variety of cities.

Register above! Reach out to our HQ with questions at info@globalchamber.org.

Or reach out to Maria Segura at maria@globalchamber.org with any questions.

We'll have two special guests amongst our diners. 

First, we're pleased to welcome the acting consulate general of Ethiopia in Los Angeles, Mr Muktar Mohamed. Mr. Mohamed will explain the current business opportunities in Ethiopia, focus on import and export. Ethiopia is adjusting policies to make it easier for businesses to be competitive, and so business leaders doing global business will be interested to hear his comments.

Second, Anibal Abayneh - GM of Cafe Lalibela & Lalibela Healthy Foods will also share his thoughts on the food and business!

 

 

 

Sponsors