Webinar Experience Thunderbird: A Mini United Nations of Diverse Students

Date: June 30, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Event by Thunderbird School of Global Management

June 30th, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London

Read more and register HERE.

 

 

 

Sponsors