Webinar Sound Corporate Governance to Reduce Global Risk

Date: June 30, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Event by Vistra Group

June 30th, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London

Read more and register HERE.

With tax, data protection and other authorities imposing harsh restrictions and stiff fines, corporate governance is more important than ever for organizations of all sizes.

Join us on June 30th on as three of Vistra’s top corporate governance experts discuss the most important elements to consider and how multinational companies should think about and address corporate governance now.

During this roundtable discussion, you’ll learn about conducting a corporate governance health check, policies and procedures, board and committee obligations and more. Space is limited, reserve your spot today. Register today.

 

 

Sponsors