Globinar Women Business Owners Balancing Work and Home (Virtual)

Date: August 5, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual
Contact: Global Chamber

Global Chamber® Virtual Women Business Owners

Balancing Work and Home: Best Practices During Covid-19

Let's start a dialogue to support each other. In this session, connect with Extraordinary Women who are based in the US and around the world, making an impact with their own business. Also read more on our Emerging Leaders program for women here, next up August 13th for 8 sessions.

HOW: Each attendee will discuss their line of business and share how they have been able to navigate and thrive through work/home life challenges during pandemic.

WHEN: Wednesday, August 5th, virtual zoom in. Link will be sent when you sign up

   8am PT / 10am CT / 11am Eastern / 4pm London / 8:30pm Mumbai

WHO: Designed for women business owners in Global Chamber who are growing their business and looking for ways to be more successful, with special consideration of the pandemic.

Facilitator: Dominique Liu 

Dominique Liu - Founder of Dominion Strategies & VP Young Global Leaders at Global Chamber® San Antonio. 

 

 

 

 

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

 

 

Sponsors