In previous sessions, we navigated the world of autonomous decisions and showed how businesses can effectively implement these strategies. In this session, we will explore just how easily companies can automate their existing credit policies with the click of a button. Transform carefully planned policies into instant decisions that save time and maximize profit.

An event by Creditsafe. Read more and register HERE.

Time: August 6, 2020. 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm London

CheckandDecide_Webinar

Speaker

Bridget Pearson

Creditsafe US Product Manager

Bridget Pearson is the Creditsafe USA US Product Manager where she is primarily responsible for the planning, development, and deployment of all functionality and data changes within the products on the Creditsafe web portal. Bridget has a background in product management across a variety of industries and is a ceaseless advocate for user focused solutions that turn customers into fanatical fans. Outside of work Bridget enjoys investing in her health and fitness, party planning for friends and family, or trying her hand at new hobbies like gardening and learning guitar.

 

Host

Nathan Kolb Headshot

Brand Engagement, Creditsafe USA

Nathan Kolb brings a deep experience to strategic leadership with a background in sales, marketing, tactical planning and operations, project planning and management, and business developmental growth.