Webinar Japan Investment Amidst COVID-19

Date: August 6, 2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

JETRO has conducted its Fifth Quick Business Survey from June 26 –July 1, 2020 asking about business condition of Japanese companies operating in the United States in regards of the COVID-19 pandemic.

We have received feedback from 961 Japanese companies and will host a webinar on Thursday, August 6th to introduce the results of JETRO’s most recent business survey directly to you as follows.

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm London

Speakers:
Ralph Inforzato, Chief Executive Director, JETRO Chicago
Ted Kawashima, Director, JAPIA (Japan Automotive Parts Industries Association)  North America

Fee:  Free

Capacity:  1000 attendees

Language:  English

RSVP:  here

 

 

Sponsors