Soft Land Partners Philadelphia

Date: August 13, 2020
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 

Global Chamber is pleased to be an organization partner of Soft Land Partner Meetups.

Their group events are designed to help connect the ecosystem of resources that support internationalizing and market-entry companies. Join us to get connected with your local soft landing scene.

All meetups are VIRTUAL until further notice.

August 13, PHILADELPHIA, USA
1:30pm PT / 4:30-5:30 PM EDT, Info and Register

August 19, NEW YORK, USA
1:00pm PT / 4:00-5:00 PM EDT, Info and Register

August 20, SAN FRANCISCO, USA
3:30-4:30 PM PDT, Info and Register

August 24, BOSTON, USA
1pm PT / 4:00-5:00 PM EDT, Info and Register

August 26, SAO PAULO, BRAZIL
7am PT / 10am ET / 11:00-12:00 PM GMT-3, Info and Register

August 26, BERLIN, GERMANY
8am PT / 11am ET / 5:00-6:00 PM CEST, Info and Register

August 26, LOS ANGELES, USA
5:30-6:30 PM PDT, Info and Register

 

 

Sponsors