Webinar Tax Planning Tips and Considerations

Date: August 13, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

An event by Eide Bailly.

August 13th at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm London

Read more and register HERE.

Tax planning can often be overwhelming as you work to get your financials in order and explore opportunities to grow your business. Utilizing the right strategies can diminish headaches, save you and your business time and money, and minimize your tax liability. In this webinar, we will review helpful tips and key considerations for tax planning.

Learning Objectives:

  • Discuss tax planning tips and key considerations
  • Identify impacts and opportunities for the individual and business
  • Review possible action steps

Presenter:
Joe Kristan, CPA, Partner, Eide Bailly
Joe works primarily with closely held businesses to help clients succeed by finding a tax-friendly path to their goals. He frequently presents tax updates and authors articles, and he is well-versed in tax reform legislation. Joe is a Certified Public Accountant, as well as a member of the AICPA Tax Section and the Iowa Society of Public Accountants.

CPE Information
CPE Credits: 
1
Field of Study: Tax
Level of Knowledge: 
Any Level
Delivery Method: 
Group-Internet Based

Additional Information: 
These are web-group seminars. No prerequisites or advanced preparation required. For information regarding refund, complaint and program cancellation policies, please contact Jason McKeever at 612.253.6628.

 

 

Sponsors