Webinar Compliance Hot Topics in Argentina 2020

Date: August 19, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

An event by TRACE International

August 19th at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm London

Register HERE.

During this session we'll provide an update on the current state of Argentine law across several corporate compliance areas, including anti-bribery, money laundering, data privacy and antitrust.

Addressing any relevant changes to regulations in each area, Guillermo will also provide compliance recommendations, highlight recent enforcement actions and key takeaways for companies operating in the country in particular and in Latin America in general.

 

 

Sponsors