Virtual Global Dining Experience: Colombia

Date: August 27, 2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
CO
Contact: Maria
Phone: Segura

Tickets

*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options

Ticket TypePriceQuantity
Members & Non-Members Free

Join us for a fun and educational virtual gathering of global business people to network while enjoying a global dining meal of your preference... focus Colombia.

We gather monthly to talk over a good meal. Now, with the current situation, we will have our third virtual Global Dining - so zoom in from anywhere!

Thursday, August 27th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET (dinner)

Welcome, global tribe!

Members and non-members are invited from around the region and world (if the time zone alignment works for you).Let's enjoy a meal with take-out food from wherever you are, with guests from a variety of cities.

We'll make introductions and talk about the food and drink that we're enjoying, along with the culture and business of Japan. Usually we bring in an expert on the culture and/or food to be a resource, and we'll definitely have members in Japan and others who know a lot about Japan.

Register above! Reach out to our HQ with questions at info@globalchamber.org.

You may also reach out to Maria Segura at maria@globalchamber.org with any questions or if you're unable to register online.

 

Sponsors