Webinar Returning to Travel by International SOS

Date: September 3, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
During our Return to Travel series, we have reviewed our return to travel framework and gave an overview of best practices from organizations. Join us on September 3rd for our next webinar in this series as we expand on medical and security advice on how employers and employees can provide and maintain health and safety standards while traveling in a COVID-19 world, including the International SOS impact scales.
 
Event by International SOS.
 
September 3rd, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm London
 
Read more and register HERE.
 
SPEAKERS
Jeremy Prout
Regional Security Director,
International SOS
Dr. Myles Druckman
Vice President Medical Services,
International SOS
Jim Swartz
Partner,
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

 

 

Sponsors