Webinar Nigeria Constitution Review: Socio-economic & Cultural Rights

Date: September 5, 2020
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am

This webinar is being put together by the Commonwealth Business Women Network (CBWN) Nigeria as part of its activities in creating awareness about the Nigeria Constitution Review.


Panelists for this event are:
* Mrs. Bola Tinubu - Chairman OPD Lagos State & Founder CeCe Yara Foundation - Child Advocacy
* Mrs. Towun Candide-Johnson - Founder GAIA Africa, Lawyer & Entrepreneur
* Mr. Gbenga Omotayo - Founder Pacetas Agency, Entrepreneur & Coach
* Mrs. Tosin Sodeinde - Fellow ICAN & Tax Consultant
* Ms. Chidinma Obi - MD Dindu Energy Resources

Moderator: Mrs. Nkoli Ogbolu - Past President IWS & MD Stagecraft Promotions

 

Read more and register HERE.

Saturday, September 5th at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm London and West Africa

 

 

Sponsors