Virtual League of Extraordinaries

Date: September 9, 2020
Time: 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual
Contact: Global Chamber

Global Chamber® Virtual League of Extraordinaries

  • Members only
  • Mitigate risk and create high-quality connections regionally and globally
  • September 9th, 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm London / 4pm Dubai / 5:30pm Mumbai / 9pm Tokyo
  • Adjust to the new realities: pivot, survive and thrive
  • Build your referral network
  • Virtual zoom in... members only 
  • ZOOM link will be sent when you sign up
  • Meet with Extraordinary Referral Partners from around the world.

Members - login to see your ticket. Any issues - RSVP to info@globalchamber.org.

Designed for extraordinary global business service providers who are providing outstanding services to great global companies. These are the top of the top leaders... trusted advisors who know their craft and deliver value.

We exchange information and get to know each other a little better. Collectively we're better if we work together to help exporters and other cross-border and cross-metro companies versus working alone.

If you're a member who is a business service provider or would just enjoy participating in a "League of Extraordinaries" gathering, join us. If you have any questions, contact Doug.

Facilitator: Doug Bruhnke - Founder/CEO of Global Chamber®. Doug is a global entrepreneur dedicated to helping members of Global Chamber® successfully reach new markets across 525 metros - everywhere! He is a two-time expat with Dupont in Tokyo and Singapore with over 30 years of global business experience in nearly all countries and segments. Doug is also regional advisor for U.S. Global Leadership Coalition and a member of global groups including Arizona District Export Council. He has a B.S. in Chemical Engineering from University of Utah and an EMBA from Michigan State University, and is co-inventor on 5 patents. Doug was born in Mt. Kisco, New York and now is based in Scottsdale, Arizona and Palo Alto, California. Hear the Global Chamber® story here.

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

 

 

 

Sponsors