Virtual Soft Land Partners Meetup San Francisco

Date: September 17, 2020
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

About this Event

Do you help international companies enter new markets? If so, join us for our monthly Meetup and connect with market-entry service providers and international trade & investment professionals.

Come join us and we'll get you connected to regional internationalisation and soft landing scene. This is a natural fit for Global Chamber, which works in both direction - soft landing and exporting.

Soft Land Partner Meetups are designed to help connect the ecosystem of resources that support international market-entry companies.

Agenda

  • 30-second intros - what you do and whom you are looking to meet
  • Chapter leader intro
  • Brief Soft Land Partners overview
  • Featured service provider spotlight in 6-minutes
  • Featured partner spotlight in 6-minutes
  • Needs and opportunities - please feel free to share yours
  • Next meetup and suggested actions
  • Open time for folks to connect and share stories

Read more and register HERE

September 17th, 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 7:30am Tokyo (next day, the 18th)

 

 

Sponsors