Global Women Online Networking

Date: September 22, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual
Contact: Global Chamber

Global Chamber® Global Women Online Networking

Connect with Extraordinary Women who are based around the world, making an impact.

8:30am PT / 9:30am MT / 11:30am Eastern / 4:30pm London / 9pm Mumbai

Tuesday, September 22nd, virtual zoom in. Link will be sent when you sign up

 

Designed for global business women who are conquering the world with their products services and talents. We exchange information and get to know each other a little better. Collectively we're better if we work together to grow globally instead of working alone. 

Facilitator: 

Maria Segura - Denver Center for International Studies at Ford and Chair of the Womens Leadership Council at Global Chamber® Denver. Maria is a Business Development Strategist helping businesses and organizations build relationships and visibility in their target markets. She has a strong background in advertising and marketing within a wide range of industries from academia to the international Hispanic marketplace. Maria is skilled in networking to initiate and manage new business opportunities and has expertise in developing new brands and enhancing existing brands.

Maria is multicultural and bi-lingual, fluent in Spanish. She is based in metro Denver, Colorado USA.

 

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

 

 

 

Sponsors