Virtual Global Dining Experience: Italy

Date: September 24, 2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
CO
Contact: Maria
Phone: Segura

Tickets

*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options

Ticket TypePriceQuantity
Members & Non-Members Free

Join us for a fun and educational virtual gathering of global business people to network while enjoying a global dining meal of your preference... focus: ITALY.

We gather monthly to talk over a good meal. Now, with the current situation, we will have our third virtual Global Dining - so zoom in from anywhere!

Thursday, September 24th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET (dinner)

Welcome, global tribe!

Members and non-members are invited from around the region and world (if the time zone alignment works for you).Let's enjoy a meal with take-out food from wherever you are, with guests from a variety of cities.

Register above! Reach out to our HQ with questions at info@globalchamber.org.

You may also reach out to Maria Segura at maria@globalchamber.org with any questions or if you're unable to register online.

 

Sponsors