Globinar SAT International Virtual Business Networking: Europe

Date: September 29, 2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
San Antonio, TX
Contact: Christopher Herring
Phone:  1 (210) 920-1831

Tickets

*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options

Ticket TypePriceQuantity
Non-Members $10.00

Int'l Virtual Business Networking: Europe

A virtual conversation on Tuesday, September 29th at 11:30am CT (San Antonio). Also 9:30am PT / 5:30pm London.

Join our conversation with Monika Prochazkova, with deep experience in the Czech Republic and across Europe.

 

 

Sponsors