30 Years of German Unification: What Lies Ahead?

Date: October 5, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

 

An event by American Council on Germany.

October 5th at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm London

Read more and register HERE.

Join the American Council on Germany and the German Consulate in New York for a discussion with young Bundestag members as they reflect on the 30th anniversary of German Unification – and what it means for them, given that they were young children when this historic event occurred. How do they view the development of unified Germany over the last three decades? How important is this milestone today and as Germany looks to the future?

 

 

Sponsors