Globinar Global Book Discussion w/ Stefanie Austin

Date: October 13, 2020
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
San Antonio, TX
United States
Contact: Christopher Herring
Phone: 210-920-1831

 

 

All globinars are free for members. Just login to received your ticket.

Tuesday, October 13th at 9:30am PT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm London

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR / ENTREPRENEUR:

Hear Stefanie Austin's amazing drive and entrepreneurial spirit by tuning into this one-on-one interview.  

Stefanie is a woman of God who is passionate about sharing the gospel. As a healthcare professional, author, speaker, life group and servant leader, Ms. Austin is always spreading the gospel about the love of Jesus Christ. 

During the tragic times of COVID-19, Stefanie's inspiration to publish her first book as the markets closed was bold. The book "My Will or His Will" is available on her website. While stores closed across America and the world, she manufactured a perfume called "Speechless" that went to market on Mother's Day of 2020.     

Stefanie joined Global Chamber® to spread good news regionally and globally! She earned her MBA degree from the University of Phoenix and Business Management degree from the University of La Verne.

Her website is www.MyWillorHisWill.org

 

 

ABOUT THE MODERATOR

Dr. Keely Petty has received numerous awards for her transformative volunteer and community work from The San Antonio Business Journal Women's Leadership Award, and the Unsung Hero Spirit of Giving Award, San Antonio Women's Chamber of Commerce, TOP Ladies of Distinction Community Service, Public Relations Society of America, and has received honors from Texas Governor Greg Abbot for her community impact, and has been appointed Commissioner on San Antonio's Mayors Commission on the Status of Women, a L'Oreal Paris Woman of Worth Nominated, and is on the Board of the Global Chamber San Antonio.

Dr. Petty was appointed Chair of the San Antonio Martin Luther King Commission where San Antonio host the largest march in the nation with 375,000 marchers.

Her website is www.KeelyPetty.com

 

 

ABOUT THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Christopher C. Herring is the Executive Director of Global Chamber® San Antonio and serves on Global Chamber® Texas Steering Group. He was recognized by the US JAYCEES with a lifetime achievement award as one of Ten Outstanding Young Americans (TOYA) for his positive impacts to America. He joined an elite group of a little over 600 Americans since 1939 to include former Presidents Bill Clinton, Gerald Ford and John F. Kennedy, and corporate tycoons Ross Perot, Henry Heinz and Nelson Rockefeller.

His website is www.ChristopherCHerring.com

Connect to our chapter here Global Chamber® San Antonio

 

 

Sponsors