Globinar 5 Topics of Collaboration Global Chamber and MyFinB Session 1

Date: November 4, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

All globinars are free for members. Login to see your ticket.

In continuing the dialogue started during the Global Excellence Awards, 5 ideas for collaboration were brought up by M. Nazri Muhd of MyFinB, and we're following up on those in two sessions. Members only.

Session 1 for Asia/Americas - November 4 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET & November 5 at 9am Singapore / 10am Tokyo

Session 2 for Europe / Africa / ME - November 6 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 10am London / 7pm Singapore / 8pm Tokyo

We'll share, listen and collect member input... then report back.

Members... here's the link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81117704964?pwd=SDBISEY0SDR2WDVSbC9oNDVFbTZEQT09

Questions: Contact Doug Bruhnke at SFO@globalchamber.org.

 

Sponsors