Globinar 5 Topics of Collaboration Global Chamber and MyFinB Session 2

Date: November 6, 2020
Time: 2:00 am - 3:00 am

All globinars are free for members. Login to see your ticket.

In continuing the dialogue started in the Global Excellence Awards, 5 ideas for collaboration were brought up by M. Nazri Muhd of MyFinB, and we're following up on those in two sessions. Members only.

Session 1 for Asia/Americas - November 4 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET & November 5 at 9am Singapore / 10am Tokyo (ENDED)

Session 2 for Europe / Africa / ME - November 6 at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am London / 4pm Dhaka / 6pm Singapore / 7pm Tokyo

Sorry... we had messed up the times on this earlier. These are correct.

In the meeting we'll share, listen and collect member input... then report back.

Questions: Contact Doug Bruhnke at SFO@globalchamber.org.

 

Sponsors