Webinar CHINA Town Hall: U.S. Perspectives in Chinese

Date: November 16, 2020
Time: 5:00 am - 6:00 am
 
- CHINA Town Hall: U.S. Perspectives in Chinese
 
Monday, November 16, 5am PT / 8:00 a.m. EST / 1pm London
 
In a Chinese-language conversation, American experts on China Robert Daly, June Mei, and Matt Sheehan will share insights about the ways that Sino-American relations have affected the lives of every American, how perceptions of China are changing as a result, and the ways both societies can learn to view one another through the lens of our shared humanity.
 
Read more and REGISTER HERE
 
 
 

Sponsors