Webinar CHINA Town Hall: Economics & Trade

Date: November 17, 2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

- CHINA Town Hall: Economics & Trade

Tuesday, November 17, 4pm PT / 7:00 p.m. EST / midnight London
 
As trade tensions, political frictions, and COVID-19 fuel growing uncertainties in the highly interdependent U.S.-China economic relationship, a special conversation among American and Chinese experts Amy Celico, Huang Yiping, and Andy Rothman will examine current trade issues, opportunities for post-COVID economic growth, and prospects for the future of Sino-American economic ties.
 
Read more and REGISTER HERE.
 
 
 

Sponsors