Virtual Global Dining Experience: MEXICO

Date: November 18, 2020
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location:  Show map
ZOOM
CO
Contact: Maria
Phone: Segura

Join us for a fun and educational virtual gathering of global business people to network while enjoying a global dining meal of your preference... focus: MEXICO.

The graphic on the left will be updated shortly ;-)

We gather monthly to talk over a good meal. Now, with the current situation, we're doing virtual Global Dining - so zoom in from anywhere!

Wednesday, November 18th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET (dinner)

Thursday, November 19th at 10am Tokyo and Seoul / 11am Melbourne & Sydney

Welcome, global tribe!

Members and non-members are invited from around the region and world (if the time zone alignment works for you). Let's enjoy a meal with take-out food from wherever you are, with guests from a variety of cities.

Register above! Reach out to our HQ with questions at info@globalchamber.org.

You may also reach out to Maria Segura at maria@globalchamber.org with any questions or if you're unable to register online. Here's a graphic from last month... our dinners are growing! And we do breakout rooms to further connect attendees.

 

 

Sponsors